Settlement in Ukraine is carried out in national currency (hryvnia) at the commercial rate (top rate of Privat Bank + convenience fee 2,75%) to a card or settlement account (+ 7% of the amount). By placing an order in the online store, the buyer agrees with a commission of 2,75% for the convenience of payment through payment systems Privat24, LiqPay, PayForWay, Portmone and 7% to the current account. Convenience lies in the speed of payment, the speed of crediting funds and the absence of the need to visit the bank.

We work with cash on delivery only for orders from Ukraine. For other countries, payment is predominantly through payment systems: LiqPay, WayForPay, Portmone, PaySend, Swift, Western Union, Moneygram and Qiwi, there is no current account in Russia and other countries. When paying for an order on the site, keep in mind that the cost of delivery does not include the cost of delivery, which must be paid before sending the goods.


Delivery is carried out in all settlements of all countries. In Ukraine, by New Mail, to other countries - by regular mail (displayed on the site as UKRPOCHTA). The cost of delivery is paid by the buyer: in Ukraine, delivery is paid at the New Post Office, for other countries, delivery is paid to the store before sending the order. After confirmation by the store, the buyer must "buy" the goods "delivery" for the specific weight of the parcel. For example, "Delivery 2 kg."

It is possible to send to Italy, Spain, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Romania, France, Germany by private courier services without the need for customs clearance. In this case, delivery can be paid directly to the courier. Delivery to the courier’s warehouse is paid separately to the store.

Sending orders is carried out within three working days after payment of the order, not including the day of payment. Also, there is the possibility of pickup from our warehouse by prior arrangement.

Estimated shipping cost for the CIS countries: first kilogram - $ 15, each next kilogram - $ 7. For example, the cost of delivery of a parcel weighing 2 kg to Minsk, St. Petersburg or Khabarovsk is $ 15 + $ 7 = $ 22

Расчет по Украине осуществляется в национальной валюте (гривне) по коммерческому курсу (верхний курс Приват Банка + комиссия за удобство 2,75%)на карту или расчетный счет (+7% к сумме). Оформляя заказ в Интернет магазине, покупатель соглашается с комиссией 2,75% за удобство оплаты через платежные системы Privat24, LiqPay, PayForWay, Portmone и 7% на расчетный счет. Удобство заключается в быстроте оплаты, быстроте зачисления денежных средств и отсутствии необходимости посещения банка.

Наложенным платежом мы работаем только для заказов из Украины. Для остальных стран оплата преимущественно через платежные системы: LiqPay, WayForPay, Portmone, PaySend, Swift, Western Union, Moneygram и Qiwi, расчетного счета в России и других стран нет. Оплачивая заказ на сайте, учитывайте, что в стоимость товара не включена стоимость доставки, которую нужно оплатить до отправки товара.

 

Доставка осуществляется во все населенные пункты всех стран. По Украине Новой Почтой, в другие страны - обычной почтой (на сайте отображена как УКРПОЧТА). Стоимость доставки оплачивает покупатель: в Украине доставка оплачивается в отделении Новой Почты, для остальных стран доставка оплачивается магазину до отправки заказа. После подтверждения магазином, покупатель должен "купить" товар "доставка" для конкрентого веса посылки. Например, "Доставка 2 кг".

В Италию, Испанию, Чехию, Венгрию, Польшу, Румынию, Францию, Германию возможна отправка частными курьерскими службами без необходимости растаможки. В таком случае, доставку можно оплатить непосредственно курьеру. Доставка до склада курьера оплачивается отдельно магазину.

Отправка заказов осуществляется в течении трех рабочих дней после оплаты заказа, не включая день оплаты. Также, есть возможность самовывоза с нашего склада по предварительной договоренности.

Ориентировочная стоимость доставки для стран СНГ: первый килограмм - 15$, каждый следующий килограмм - 7$. Например, стоимость доставки посылки весом 2 кг в Минск, Санкт-Петербург  или Хабаровск - 15$+7$ = 22$